Special Editions
Zurück nach oben

Brompton Special Editions

Entdecken Sie unsere limitierten bzw. einzigartigen Special Editions

Die New York City Edition

Eine echte Weltstadt verdient ein eigenes Brompton. Deswegen haben wir die New York City Edition kreiert: das bisher sportlichste Brompton mit vielen coolen Extras, u.a. Ergon-Griffen, einem extrem flachen Sattel und eloxierter Kurbel. Dieses stylische Rad gibt es zusammen mit einer Tasche, die speziell vom New Yorker Label Vespertine entworfen wurde. Weitere tolle Vespertine-Accessoires stehen zur Auswahl: etwa Mütze und Schal aus stark reflektierender Merinowolle, kuschelig warm und sehr schick.

Entdecken Sie die NYC Edition

NYCbike

Die Black Edition

Zum ersten Mal hat Brompton ein Bike entwickelt, das ganz in Schwarz daherkommt und damit auch genau das Lebensgefühl im Stadtraum reflektiert, in dem unsere Räder besonders oft genutzt werden. Erhältlich ganz in Schwarz oder mit einer von vier Akzentfarben am Mainframe, mit wenigen Schaltungs- und Lenker-Varianten. Insgesamt sind nur 8.000 dieser Bikes produziert worden.

Entdecken Sie die Black Edition

Brompton Black Edition

Die Nickel Edition

Die Stückzahl ist im Jahr 2016 auf gerade 1500 weltweit limitiert. Dieses einzigartige Bike wurde mit einem glänzenden Nickelüberzug (50 Micron) veredelt, der zusammen mit den schwarzen Komponenten der Oberfläche einen frischen und lebendigen Look verleiht. Erhältlich in Stahl- und Superleicht-Varianten.

Entdecken Sie die Nickel Edition

Brompton Nickel Special Edition

Special Editions
Back to top

Special Edition Bromptons

Discover our rare or unique special edition Bromptons.

The New York City Edition

As part of our celebration of different cities around the world, we have created the New York City Edition. This is the sportiest Brompton we've produced, with unique features such as Ergon grips, a low profile saddle and anodised crank and hubs. This stylish bike comes with a bag designed in collaboration with NYC company Vespertine. There are also optional extras of a hat and scarf, crafted by Vespertine in merino wool with highly reflective thread woven into the design.

Find out more about the NYC Edition

NYCbike

The Black Edition

For the first time, Brompton has created a bike featuring all black parts reflecting the urban environment the bikes often find themselves in. Available in all black or with one of 4 accent colours on the mainframe and with a limited range of gearing and handlebar options. Only 8,000 of these bike have been made.

Discover the Black Edition

Black Edition close up

The Nickel Edition

Limited to an initial 2016 run of just 1500 globally, this unique bike is finished with a 50 micron electrolysis nickel plating; giving a vivid reflective finish which is accentuated with contrasting black components. Available in steel or superlight versions.

Discover the Nickel Edition

Close Up Brompton Nickel Edition

The BWC Edition

To celebrate the 11th Brompton World Championship Final, which takes place as part of RideLondon with a circuit that includes the Mall, Buckingham Palace and St James Park, we have a launched a limited edition BWC bike. Only 200 have been made!

Discover the BWC Edition

unionjackcheck